DON CARLOS TOUR DATES


don carlos tour dates

DON CARLOS & THE DUB VISION BAND



Sat April 19 - Tulsa, OK – Tulsa Roots Music Bash

Sat May 24 - Grass Valley – The Miner's Foundry

Fri June 6 – Lusaka, Zambia - Africa – Woodlands Stadium

Sat June 7 – Kitwe, Zambia - Africa – Diggers Rugby Grounds

Sun June 8 – Livingston, Zambia - Africa – Zambezi River Boat Club

Sat June 14 - Las Vegas – Reggae in the Desert

Thurs July 10 – Ketchum, ID – Atkinson's Park

Fri July 11 - Missoula, MT – The Top Hat

Sat July 12 - Butte, MT – Montana Folk Fest

Sun July 13 - Butte, MT – Montana Folk Fest

Sat July 19 - Solana Beach, CA – The Belly Up

Sun July 20 - Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl

Fri July 25 - Mill Valley, CA – Sweetwater

Sat July 26 - Astoria, OR – Northwest World Reggae Festival

Sat Aug 9 - Monterey, CA – Monterey County Fairgrounds – The Summer Mix Up / Back to the Root




Don Carlos European Tour OCT - NOV 2014


Dates to be announced
Please submit all booking enquiries for the October/November

period directly to Simplicity Management

 

Entertainment Contact:
Kim Hicks tel: (1) 813-510-0610
Sarah Graham tel: (1) 530-521-2081
Email Us for more Information